

IOS Subcommittees for the year 2023-2024

The President shall chair all the meetings of the subcommittees appointed by him and any other committee of which he may be a member for which no Chairman has been appointed.

[24 (a)(i), 24(c) (viii, x)]

1. EC APPOINTED CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE:

- a. Dr. C. Vijay Adhit Chairman
- **b.** Dr.Anand Tripathi–Member
- **c.** Dr. Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon Member
- **d.** Dr. Mayank Gupta Member
- e. Dr. Sarvaraj Kohli Member
- **f.** Dr. Yudhistar Palla External Member
- g. Dr. Balvinder Singh Thakkar Advisor and Ex-Officio Member (Chairman of AGM Appointed Constitution Committee)

2. IOS RESEARCH FOUNDATION:

- a. Dr.Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon- Chairman
- **b.** Dr.Harneet Kaur– Member
- c. Dr.Path Pratim Choudhury- Member
- **d.** Dr. P. Harikrishnan Member
- e. Dr. Vignesh Kailasam Member
- **f.** Dr. Amanish Sing Shinh External Member
- **g.** Dr. Vinod Krishnan Advisor

3. ACADEMIC COUNCIL:

- a. Dr.Ajay Kubavat- Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Jitendra Bhagchandani Member
- c. Dr. Sonahita Agarwal Member
- **d.** Dr. Sanjeev Verma Member
- e. Dr. Puneet Batra Advisor
- **f.** Dr. Rajaganesh Advisor

4. PUBLIC AWARENESS & SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE:

- a. Dr.Gaurav Gupta- Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Arjun Nayak– Member

- **c.** Dr. Jas Kirat Singh Member
- **d.** Dr. Mayank Gupta Member
- e. Dr. Vijayta Yadav Member
- f. Dr. Siddharth Shetty –External Member
- **g.** Dr. Biju Abraham External Member

5. INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE PROGRAMME COMMITTEE:

- a. Dr. Sarvaraj Kohli Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Ajay Kubavat Member
- **c.** Dr. Shantanu Khattri Member
- **d.** Dr. Neal Bharat Kedia Member
- e. Dr. Harneet Kaur Member
- **f.** Dr. Sanjeev Verma Member

6. STUDY GROUPS COORDINATION COMMITTEE:

- a. Dr. Anand Tripathi Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Vijay Adhith Member
- c. Dr. Shantanu Khattri- Member
- **d.** Dr. Amir Shaikh Member
- e. Dr. Harupinder Singh Jaj Member
- **f.** Dr. Pritam Mohanty External Member
- **g.** Dr. Edeinton Arumugam Advisor

7. MEMBER BENEFIT PROGRAMME COMMITTEE:

- a. Dr. Shishir Singh Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Vijayadhit– Member
- **c.** Dr. P. Harikrishnan Member
- **d.** Dr. Jas Kirat Singh Member
- e. Dr. Gnana Shanmugam External Member
- f. Dr. Shailesh Shenava Advisor

8. ETHICS & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. EdeintonArumuagm Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon Member
- **c.** Dr. Vipul Sharma Member
- **d.** Dr. ParthPratiim Choudhary Member
- e. Dr. Salil Nene External Member

9. DIRECTORY & MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Sonahita Agarwal Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Goutham Reddy Member
- **c.** Dr. Manjunath Hegde Member
- **d.** Dr. Amir Shaikh Member
- e. Dr. Akhil Agarwal Member
- **f.** Dr. Shishir Singh Member
- g. Dr. Amit Bhardwaj Advisor

10. IOS PROGRAMME ENDORSEMENT COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Edeinton Arugumam Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Anand Tripathi Member
- **c.** Dr. Shantanu Khattri Member
- d. Dr. Vijayta Yadav Member
- e. Dr. Pratik Chandra Member
- f. Dr. Harupinder Singh Jaj Member

11. PRACTICE MANAGEMENT PROGRAM COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Amir Shaikh Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Gaurav Gupta Member
- **c.** Dr. Ajay Kubavat Member
- **d.** Dr. Neal Kedia Member
- e. Dr. Akhil Agarwal Member
- **f.** Dr. Jas Kirat Singh Member

12. SOCIETY REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. C. Vijayadhit Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Goutham Reddy Member
- c. Dr. Harikrishnan Member
- **d.** Dr. Amit Bhardwaj Member
- e. Dr. DheenaDayalan External Member

13. STUDENT WELFARE & EXCHANGE COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Vijayata Yadav Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Manjunath Hegde Member
- **c.** Dr. Vipul Sharma Member
- **d.** Dr. Akhil Agarwal Member
- e. Dr. Reji Abraham External Member

14. WEBITE & IOS APP COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Arjun Nayak Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Gaurav Gupta Member
- c. Dr. Jitendra Bhagchandani Member
- d. Dr. Pratik Chandra Member
- e. Dr. Mayank Gupta Member
- **f.** Dr. Divyaroop Rai Advisor

15. INTERNATIONAL LIAISON COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Jayesh S. Rahalkar Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Sanjay Labh Member
- c. Dr. Sarvaraj Kohli Member
- **d.** Dr. Edeinton Arumugam Member
- e. Dr. Puneet Batra Member
- f. Dr. N. R. Krishnaswami– Advisor

16. WORLD ORTHODONTIC HEALTH DAY (15TH MAY) PLANNING & EXECUTION

- a. Dr. Puneet Batra Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Sonahita Agarwal Member
- **c.** Dr. Goutham Reddy Member
- **d.** Dr. Jitendra Bhagchandani Member
- e. Dr. ParthPratim Choudhury Member
- **f.** Dr. Arjun Nayak Member
- g. Dr. Sheetal Patani External Member
- **h.** Dr. Balvinder Singh Thakkar Advisor

17. FINANCE & AUDIT COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Munish Reddy Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Shishir Singh Member
- c. Dr. Neal Bharat Kedia- Member
- **d.** Dr. Anand Tripathi Member
- e. Dr. Vipul Sharma Member

18. CURRICULUM REVISION & LIASONING COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Pratik Chandra Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Ajay Kubavat Member
- c. Dr. Sanjeev Verma Member
- **d.** Dr. Vijayta Yadav Member
- e. Dr. ParthPratim Choudhury Member

f. Dr. Puneet Batra– Advisor

19. SECRETARIAL SUPPORT COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Sanjay Labh Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Amit Bharadwaj Member
- **c.** Dr. Mayank Gupta Member
- d. Dr. Vipul Kumar Sharma Member
- e. Dr. Harupinder Singh Jaj Member
- **f.** Dr. Harneet Kaur Member

20. IOS TIMES COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Santosh Ramegowda Editor
- **b.** Dr. Puneet Batra President Elect
- c. Dr. Gaurav Gupta EC appointed Member& Associate Editor

Editorial Committee

- i. Dr. Sonahita Agarwal Associate Editor
- ii. Dr. Pritam Section Editor East Zone
- iii. Dr. Chiranjeev Saini Section Editor West Zone iv. Dr. Ankit Sikri Section Editor North Zone
- v. Dr. Goutham Reddy Section Editor South Zone
- vi. Dr. Vijayta Yadav Section Editor Central Zone

21. JIOS COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Vignesh Kailasam Editor
- **b.** Dr. Elbe Peter Associate Editor
- **c.** Dr. Gowri Shankar Associate Editor
- **d.** Dr. Sunitha C Assistant Editor
- e. Dr. Harneet Kaur Assistant Editor
- **f.** Dr. Kannan M S Managing Editor
- **g.** Dr. J KannaPeruman Managing Editor

22. CONFERENCE ACTIVITIES CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Amit Bhardwaj Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Edeionton Arumugam Member

23. AGM APPOINTED CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Balvinder Singh Thakkar Chairman
- **b.** Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan Member
- **c.** Dr. Gurkeerat Singh– Member

24. INTERNAL ARBITRATION COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. K. Jyothindra Kumar
- **b.** Dr. Shailesh Deshmukh
- c. Dr. Mala Ram Manohar

25. SPEAKER SELECTION COMMITTEE

a. Dr. Gauri Vichare

26. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

- a. Dr. Asha Verma
- **b.** Dr. Vimla
- c. Dr. Anmol Kalha
- d. Dr. Suryakant Das
- e. External Lady Member

27. COUNCIL OF PAST PRESIDENTS

- a. Dr. Silju Mathew
- **b.** Dr. Girish Karandikar
- c. Dr. O.P. Kharbanda